Bigg Boss OTT 3: This contestant will be out of the show after Neeraj Goyat, shocked to hear the name?

Posted on

Bigg Boss OTT 3: ‘Bigg Boss OTT 3’ has started with a bang on OTT. This time the show is hosted by Anil Kapoor. Like last time, everyone from stars to journalists, rappers, YouTubers and social media influencers have entered the show. Contestant Neeraj Goyat has been eliminated before the show. In such a situation, the sword of elimination is hanging over the rest of the people as well. Meanwhile, news of the shocking eviction is breaking out. Let’s see who will be evicted from the house after Neeraj.

Who will be evicted from the house?

New updates are constantly coming out regarding ‘Bigg Boss OTT 3’. In such a situation, a shocking news is coming out about the Bigg Boss show. According to a report by biggbossott3.tazakhabar, the voting trend report has come out. The names of seven house contestants have been included in the nomination list. The first name in this list is Lavkesh Kataria, second is Payal Malik, third is Shivani Kumari, fourth is Sai Ketan Rao, fifth is Armaan Malik, sixth is Sana Sultana and seventh is Deepak Chaurasia.

The arrow in the picture points to Shivani Kumari. Also in the caption it is written that the makers will not take out Deepak Chaurasia. Now it remains to be seen who will emerge from Shivani and Deepak. Let us tell you that most of the people have declared Kataria and Sai as safe and wrote Shivani out.

These 15 contestants left the house

After the eviction of boxer Neeraj Goyat in ‘Bigg Boss OTT 3’, the show now features Sana Maqbool, Sai Ketan Rao, Paulami Das, Armaan Malik, Payal Malik, Kritika Malik, Shivani Kumari, Sana Sultana, Deepak Chaurasia, Chandrika Dixit, Vishal Pandey, Luv Kataria. , Maxtern, rapper Nezzi remains.

Shivani fainted during Bigg Boss’s punishment, family members immediately rushed her to the medical room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *