IND vs AFG Weather Update: Will rain spoil the game in Barbados today? Know India vs Afghanistan match weather conditions

India vs Afghanistan Weather Update- The 43rd match of India vs Afghanistan T20 World Cup 2024 will be played today i.e. Thursday 20th June at Kensington Oval Bridgetown, Barbados. The match will start at 8 pm IST, when both the captains – Rohit Sharma and Rashid Khan – will take the field half an hour before the toss. The Indian team has reached here riding on the Vijayarath. Team India has not faced a single defeat in the four matches played in the tournament so far. India defeated Ireland, Pakistan and the USA in the league stage, while their match against Canada was washed out due to rain. Like Canada, the Afghanistan match could also be washed out, so fans are very keen to know the weather conditions in Barbados. So without any further delay let’s know the weather condition of India vs Afghanistan match-

India vs Afghanistan Live Telecast: Live telecast of IND vs AFG match will take place here, not GeoCinema; Find out when, where and how to watch

India vs Afghanistan Match Weather Conditions-

The match between India and Afghanistan is scheduled to start at 10.30 am local time. As per Accuweather report, there is less chance of rain from 10 am to 2 pm. In such a situation, the good news for the fans is that they will be able to watch the entire match without any hindrance. By the end of the match, dark clouds will surely be over the stadium.

Shahid Afridi clarifies viral selfie with pro-Israel group, says- I just…

India vs Afghanistan head to head

Afghanistan have not been able to beat India in T20 cricket till date. In the shortest format of cricket, the two teams have faced each other a total of 8 times so far, with India winning 7 matches, while one match could not get a result.

Pakistan captain Babar Azam accused of match fixing, T20 World Cup Did I lose the match on purpose?

India vs Afghanistan Team

Team India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Siraj, Yashaswi Jaiswal, Kuldeep Yadav, Sanju Samson, Arshdeep the lion Yuzvendra

Afghanistan Team: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicket-keeper), Ibrahim Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Azmatullah Umarzai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan (captain), Noor Ahmed, Naveen-ul Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqui, Farid Ahmed Malik, Mohammad Ishaq, Nangelia Kharote, Hazratullah Zazai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *