IND vs IRE: Mohammed Shami picks India playing XI, surprised not to field these players

Mohammad Shami India Probable XI: For the match against Ireland (IND vs IRE T20 World Cup Match), Indian fast bowler Mohammad Shami has announced the Indian XI (India Playing XI vs Ireland). Let us tell you that the Indian team will start their campaign in the World T20 by playing against Ireland. In such a situation, this match is very important for the Indian team. The Indian team will look to continue their campaign with a win against Ireland. At the same time, how will the Indian XI be in the first match? A discussion has started regarding this too. In such a situation, Shami has selected 11 players of his choice who can get a chance in the Indian XI for the match against Ireland. Shami has admitted that Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli can open against Ireland. While Indian bowler Shami has placed Rishabh Pant at the third number. Apart from this, Shami’s choice at number four is Suryakumar Yadav.

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Shami has also advocated keeping Sanju Samson (Sanju Samson vs Rishabh Pant) in the playing XI. Mohammad Shami has admitted that if you pick Samson in the squad, he should also play in the XI. At the same time, the Indian bowler has picked Hardik Pandya and Ravindra Jadeja as all-rounders in his playing eleven. Along with this, Shami has given his opinion on the inclusion of two spinners in the XI. Shami believes that spinners can help on the pitch, in which case Kuldeep and Chahal should be included in the playing eleven.

Shami has included Arshdeep Singh and Jasprit Bumrah in the playing eleven for fast bowlers. Mohammad Shami said, “I want the playing eleven to have a combination of left-handed and right-handed bowlers, in which case Arshdeep should play in the eleven. Let us tell you that India have played 7 T20 matches against Ireland so far.” In which India has won all the matches. Now it remains to be seen how the Indian XI will be in today’s match.

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Mohammed Shami’s Indian XI
Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah and Arshdeep Singh.

Shami did not place Dubey and Siraj
Mohammad Shami did not include Mohammad Siraj, Shivam Dubey and Jaiswal in his playing eleven. In such a scenario, it remains to be seen how India’s XI will fare against Ireland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *