IND vs PAK: These two Indian stars will fall on Pakistan, Harbhajan’s big prediction

Harbhajan Singh on IND vs PAK T20 WC 2024: Ahead of the high-voltage clash between India and Pakistan at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in the T20 World Cup 2024, former cricketer Harbhajan Singh believes the ‘Man in Blue’ will step up in their next match. India is coming into this match. After defeating Ireland by 8 wickets. Meanwhile, Babar Azam-led Pakistan suffered a disappointing defeat against USA in the Super Over in their last match. Speaking to ANI, Harbhajan said that India have an edge in this match as they have played their previous match in New York. The former Indian spinner said that the Man in Green played on a flat pitch in their last match. The 43-year-old said that India are playing well which will be another reason for them to take the lead.

Harbhajan told ANI, “India will have an advantage as they have played on this ground before and Pakistan are coming into this match playing on a flat pitch. After losing to America, it will be a big task for Pakistan to adapt to the conditions. “It will be a challenge. So, India has an advantage and they are playing well.” Harbhajan (Harbhajan Singh Jasprit Bumrah) named pacer Jasprit Bumrah and batsman (Harbhajan Singh on Suryakumar Yadav) Suryakumar Yadav who could make an impact in Sunday’s game against Pakistan.

Harbhajan said, “Jasprit Bumrah and Suryakumar Yadav will have the biggest impact in the upcoming match against Pakistan. Both these players are match winners.” The former cricketer further said that spinner Kuldeep Yadav should play against the Man in Green as he is a wicket-taker and has versatility. He said, “Kuldeep Yadav is a wicket-taker and he has versatility so he should play. I think Axar Patel was included in the playing eleven because India needed a batting option at No.8.”

India’s T20 World Cup Team: Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya, Yashwi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj.

Pakistan T20 World Cup Squad: Babar Azam (Captain), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Sam Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *