India Vs Pakistan: ‘Yuvraj’ Army Ready, Have You Buckled Your Belt?  Read everything here before the match

India Vs Pakistan: ‘Yuvraj’ Army Ready, Have You Buckled Your Belt? Read everything here before the match

India vs Pakistan in World Championship of Legends 2024: Whenever India and Pakistan clash on the field. Every time, cricket lovers watch high voltage matches. Recently, the two teams faced each other in the T20 World Cup in America. Here the Blue team managed to achieve a close victory by 6 runs. Once the Indian players are ready to face the Pakistani players.

Now you might be wondering which match is this where the teams of India and Pakistan are going to face each other, then this is not another tournament but the World Championship of Legends 2024. The two teams will meet in Birmingham on 6th July in the prestigious tournament. Fans will be able to watch this exciting match in the country from 9 pm onwards.

Now the question is where cricket lovers of the country can enjoy this match, then we have brought the answer. Fans can enjoy the India vs Pakistan match at home on TV’s Star Sports channel. There is an alternative to the Fancode app for streaming.

6 teams are participating in the tournament

A total of 6 teams are participating in the World Championship of Legends 2024. In addition to India, Pakistan, Australia, England, West Indies and South Africa teams are included in this. The Blue team played their first match of the tournament on 3 July against hosts England. Where Robin Uthappa’s brilliant half-century helped Team India win.

The green team has also been shining in the tournament. Here he has played a total of 2 matches so far. Meanwhile, the Pakistan team under the leadership of Younis Khan has won both the matches.

Both teams for the tournament are as follows

India: Yuvraj Singh (captain), Harbhajan Singh, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Gurkeerat Mann, Rahul Sharma, Naman Ojha, Rahul Shukla, RP Singh, Vinay Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwari, Anurit Singh And Pawan Negi.

Pakistan: Younis Khan (Captain), Misbah-ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razak, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanveer, Sohail Khan, Tanveer Ahmed, Muhammad Hafeez, Aamir Yamin, Shoaib Malik, Soheb Maqsood, Sharjeel Khan and Umar Akmal.

Also Read- Shoaib Malik’s Pachasa, Sohail Tanveer’s W,W,W,W, then ‘Boom Boom’, ‘Universe Boss’ Team Go Crazy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *