India Wins T20 World Cup: Ajay Devgan-Kajol happy on India’s win, Rakul-Rashmika wrote this post for cricket team

Mumbai. India and South Africa clashed in the final match of Cricket T-20 World Cup 2024. India won the T20 World Cup trophy by defeating South Africa by 7 runs in this suspenseful match. India scored 176 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in 20 overs, while South Africa could only score 169 runs for 8 wickets. Indian bowlers bowled brilliantly. The entire country was jubilant on this victory of India. Diwali was celebrated in India. Indian celebs and cricket fans congratulated Team India on this occasion.

Abhishek Bachchan called India the champion by tweeting. While Ajay Devgn wrote, “Happiness cannot be expressed in words. Congratulations Team India, you have created history. Boman Irani wrote, “Was going to write a congratulatory post for South Africa. Then this game happened. Incredible win for Bharti!!! What a wonderful finale. “What did people play?”

Abhishek Bachchan post

Abhishek Bachchan’s tweet.

Actress Ananya Pandey posted a live telecast of the match on Instagram and several pictures with Indian flag and heart emojis on her story. Juhi Chawla expressed happiness at the end of the 11-year wait for the World Cup trophy and praised the team’s performance. Even Kajol couldn’t contain her joy and shared a story celebrating the win.

Bollywood actresses celebrated India's victory

Bollywood actresses congratulated Team India.

Shah Rukh Khan’s daughter and actress Suhana Khan posted a graphic celebrating the team holding the trophy, along with a blue heart emoji, which is considered a symbol of sportsmanship and pride. Rakul Preet Singh called it a great weekend with a great win for India. He shared a picture of a candid moment with his friend.

Rashmika Mandanna, popularly known as National Crush, celebrated India’s victory. He wrote in his post that he had a great day with India’s win. Madhuri Dixit Nene highlighted the record breaking achievements by the Indian team. Congratulations to the Indian team for an incredible journey and a well-deserved victory. Many celebs including Arjun Rampat, Manoj Bajpayee and Riteish Deshmukh also congratulated Team India for the win.

Tags: Ajay Devgn, Ananya Pandey, T20 cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *