PM Modi will announce 17th installment of Kisan Samman Nidhi today, check list

PM Modi will announce 17th installment of Kisan Samman Nidhi today, check list

PM Kisan Latest News: After becoming Prime Minister for the third time, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will on Tuesday announce the 17th installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi worth around Rs 20,000 crore from Kashi soil. PM Modi will transfer Rs 2000-2000 to the accounts of around 9.26 crore beneficiary farmers through DBT. Apart from this, Modi will also give certificates to more than 30 thousand women of self-help groups.

Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, financial assistance of Rs 6000 is provided to farmer families in three equal installments of Rs 2000 each per year. 96005019 farmers were benefited in April-July 2023-24 installment and 90750086 farmers in August-November 2023-24 installment.

PM Kisan: 12 crore farmers are waiting for 17th installment but will not get it

Check your name in the list like this

First of all go to PM Kisan Portal (

Look for Farmer’s Corner on your right here. Click on Beneficiary List here.

A new window will open, where you will find today’s latest list. For this, select your state, district, sub-district i.e. tehsil, block and village at the designated location. After this click on Get Report. The complete list of your village will be in front of you.

Check the status like this

Which of your installments received or not received? If the money stops, what is the reason? To know the answers to all these questions, you should check the beneficiary status. For this follow the steps given below..

Click on Know Your Status on Farmer Corner.

Here you will see a new window open. Enter your registration number in the given box. Enter the captcha code and click on Get OTP.

Check your status by entering the OTP received on the Aadhaar linked mobile number.

If you do not know the registration number. Know your registration number will be written on the blue bar above. Click on it. Enter your Aadhaar number or linked mobile number. Get registration number by entering captcha code and follow step-1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *